Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
let's see...

In her own words

I’m an easy going and genuine person. I’ve been told I’m a very good listener and also a very loyal friend. The people who are important to me know it, and I would do absolutely anything for them. I’m an independent person, but ready to find someone to share the fun things life has to offer. I grew up in a great family, which I feel has helped to shape me into the person I am today. I have a fairly large extended family, and it seems the older we get, the more fun we have together. I can’t say that I love my job, but it certainly has given me several amazing opportunities and over the years I’ve been able to work with a lot of great people who have become really good friends. Whatever I’m doing, I’m sure to give it my all. I really love to travel (I realize everyone says this, but I promise I do)....whether it’s seeing new places, or going back to visit old favorites. I’ve made it to 6 continents, but still have many more places on my must see list. I wouldn’t mind having someone to join me on my future travels. While I can’t say that I’m a huge sports person, I do enjoy watching them (just not all the time) and I do actually understand what’s going on....with two brothers I suppose I didn’t have much of a choice. I’m at the point in my life where I’m over the crazy nights out, but love checking out new places for dinner or drinks. I also love going out for brunch - I think it’s one of the best things the city has to offer. I also have a major sweet tooth. Dessert is a must. I’m looking for someone who’s honest and kind, and fun to be around. Someone who likes checking out new places, but also enjoys a night on the couch with a good bottle of wine. Someone who has similar values, is intelligent, can introduce to me to new things. Basically someone to have fun with, whatever it is we might get up to.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach. Central Park, West Village, Soho, Eastern LI, Boston. Paris, London, south of France, Barcelona, Rio, Venice.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Mad Men, Homeland, Revenge, Scandal, Modern Family, The Voice, So You Think You Can Dance. Just about any home renovation show on HGTV. Generally enjoy most types of music.

For fun

Hang out with friends, weekends at the beach, enjoy a good book, wine tasting, brunch or dinner at one of the many amazing restaurants the city has to offer.

Last read

I read a lot, mostly fiction. And I'd have to say People magazine is also a regular for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work for a public accounting firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic, but can't say I'm incredibly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral