Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

j24008m

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 2 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nerd Alert...

In her own words

So a little about me- I hope bullet points are okay! I grew up in NJ and went to college in MD. I'm into sports (Yankees and Giants), being outside- even if it's just walking around the city, good food, and better drinks (recent bourbon convert). I work in business consulting and happen to really love my job. I am fierce enjoyer of the little things. I'm a big time nerd. I'm into glasses and science and smart conversation. I have more of a 30 Rock sense of humor than a Big Bang Theory sense of humor, which I hope translates for you. I am competitive about things that don’t matter, like beer pong and scrabble. I would love it if you could teach me to play the piano, speak a new language, be handy, or any number of other new things. I suffer from pedestrian rage. I think brunch is the best meal ever (because it is). I'm an excellent listener and tend to ask a lot of questions. I'm hugely sentimental and a bit of a closeted romantic. I very simply am looking for someone to enjoy my days with and maybe grow old with one day. Sound good? I’m looking for someone who is understanding, socially adept (my friends will love you), independent, and fluent in sarcasm (and/or incredibly clever). You hopefully like spooning and sports watching. You're funny (or think you're funny) and like to laugh. You have focus in your career, whatever it may be, and have been called a kindhearted man at least once or twice. Oh! And being a bit of a grammar snob doesn't hurt either (points if the use of "u" and general you're/your confusion bother you too). If you're any of these things, it's possible I like you already :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Random things: the morning, cold sheets, extra hot coffee, snuggling (non-snugglers need not apply), spicy food, new socks, pottery painting, swimming, word play, thinking outside the box

For fun

Happy houring, sports watching (live or on tv), spending time with fam and friends, board games (does this make me old?), generally just finding new things to make me happy

Last read

Last read: The Girl on the Train. Current reads: All the Light We Cannot See; Barbarians at the Gate. Book recs always welcome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Associate Consultant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral