Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's some advice I wish I woulda got when I was young: Live every week like it's Shark Week.

In his own words

I'm a positive, trustworthy, purposeful man who chases my dreams until the end. I've recently moved from NYC to the Bay Area to do just that, and I couldn't be happier. I'm a city boy through and through, but I've been taking every chance I can get to explore all the natural beauty the area has to offer -- while still spending as much time as I can in the city. What a unique combination that SF is able to provide. I'm passionate about all the people and things that are important to me in my life; family, friends, my career, competing in submission wrestling (possibly future world champion at 32? Let's go for it!), cooking, and… traveling, of course. Oh hey, I'm guy number 5 million and 2 who loves to travel. Imagine that! But no, seriously, are you far away, beautiful and possibly dangerous? Great! I want to visit you. I'm looking for someone who, like me, is caring, intelligent, (not conceited, I should slow down here!) and strives to become better as often as reasonably possible. I'm very open-minded, but I also know what I'm looking for -- a good person.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Cape Town, Kruger National Park, Victoria Falls, Okavango Delta, Paris, Barcelona, the Caribbean, and any quality pizza place in NYC. Let's play a game: one of these things is not like the others!


Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

NPR, NY Times, Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, and Ali Larter. As in her, nothing she's in. Except maybe Heroes, but don't tell anyone I said that, I have a reputation to uphold here.

For fun

Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, basketball, reading a good book, quality family time, and anything that involves beautiful landscape or animals. All of these things at the same time is also a bonus.

Last read

A Dance With Dragons, And The Mountains Echoed, Snow Crash, Among Others, A Short History of Nearly Everything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I came out here for work to try and make as much of an impact on this world as I can. Move fast and break things.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Liberal Arts school to Silicon Valley. That makes sense, right?...