Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

j2009b

41 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-50 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's agree to tell people we met somewhere else?

In his own words

I am an outgoing, confident, fun, trustworthy, and successful guy who loves the outdoors. I don't have any "must have"s, although I suppose I appreciate those who take care of themselves. I try to do the same. I enjoy the simple things in life and really just want to find a good person to enjoy life with. Not a day goes by where I'm not laughing or smiling. I have an 8 year old daughter who means the world to me. She is a really good little kiddo, and simply hysterical. I am very easy going and am happy doing most things. I love to cook and especially love to try new or interesting food but I am a meat and potatoes guy at heart. My favorite activities include fishing, hiking, and playing basketball. I also love live music and wide varieties of it. I'm always watching late night movies, and I love sci-fi. I am notorious for making lists. When it comes to planning a vacation, I am the one who plans it, and I always have an ongoing "to-do" list. I am also spontaneous, and love to try new things. If you said that you wanted to go to the beach today, I'd probably fill the tank and pick you up. If I had more time, I would travel the world. I am drawn to water. I enjoy rafting, saltwater fishing, the beach, rivers, streams, boating....anything related to water. I also love trivia and/or any type of game that incorporates it. I attended the University of Pittsburgh and have my bachelors degree in Information Science. I take pride in the fact that I paid for 100% of my college education, while also doing very well. I own my dream motorcycle, and absolutely love to ride. Also, I hate to shave my face...that's why I look gruffy in all of my pictures, but I can clean up well when necessary. I like to do many different things. But don't take my word for it...find our for yourself. If you are interested or share any of the same interests, send me an email. No offense to anyone, but please do not contact me if you don't have any pictures.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Big Burrito restaurants in Pittsburgh. I like the occasional night out in the South Side, Shadyside, or wherever, but I enjoy the local bar scene even more. Fav vacation spots would span from secluded caribbean beaches, to the Rocky Mtns

Favorite things

Steak, fresh seafood of almost any kind especially oysters, or any local food. I could probably live off of cheese. My favorite colors are blue and green. I love most books by Thomas Perry.

For fun

Mountain Biking, jogging, playing most sports, sleeping, live music, dining out, travel...

Last read

The Wild Trees by Richard Preston



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was previously a Systems Analyst for a fortune 500 company, but left to start my own business which was the best thing I have ever done.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
The Golden Rule.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors of Science in Information Science