Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here in the dark I cherish the moonlight, Im in love with the way you're in love with the night and it travels from heart to limb to pen.

In his own words

I could sit here and type the normal "I love to laugh and have fun" thing but that's boring! Who doesn't like those things!? I am going to try and do this a little different. Here it goes..... I love to sneeze! I know... I know... weird right? But I hardly ever sneeze so when I do i enjoy it! Its the small things in life right? There is almost never a time I don't have my Ipod on me! Playing and listening to music is something I need in life to get through my day. I love to be outside but there are days I just wanna be lazy and do nothing! Mountain biking has become a hobby of mine in the last year or so. I am horrible at spelling so thank God for spell checker! On a serious note... I consider myself a honest genuine deeply caring dorky man of God! In no way will I claim to be perfect but who is? I was raised in the same church I still attend. My father is an elder and my mother use to be the Sunday school teacher. Just like everyone else my faith has had its ups and downs twists and turns but I have been riding an amazing blessed high in my walk with God the last five years. Looking forward to growing closer to God with everyday I am given and would like someone to walk with! (and there it is the cheesy part!) Now for what I am looking for. I know God has created someone for me just not sure who yet. "A woman should be so in love with God that a man must seek God to find her." not sure where I heard that but I love it! saying that you are a Christian or going to church doesn't make you a woman of God. Just like putting on a cape doesn't make me super... just makes me look awesome! hahaha jkjk.... All i ask is be honest with me and yourself and remember God has my heart and you cant fool Him! Anything else just ask!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a black lab.

Favorite things

The simple things in life like: My family, my black lab, sneezing, PB&Js (with strawberry jelly only!), Dodgers, Colts, Music..... Too many to state on here.

For fun

Hiking and riding my mountain bike, Dodger games, family and friend time!

Last read

Sh!t my dad says, arise by clayton and ellen kershaw,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral