Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hypoluxo, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 75 miles of Atlantis, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You do want to be my best friend

In his own words

So this is the first time that I use I am a very ambitious guy with a lot of goals in mind that I want to reach during my life time. I live my life one day at a time and cherish every single moment of it. I always look at the bright side of things and look at the negative things as either an opportunity or a learning experience. I have lived in Jupiter FL for the past 15 years. It’s really a quite little town with nothing to do ? HAHA. So in order for me to have fun is to go out dancing in downtown Palm Beach or sometimes Miami. I enjoy dancing Spanish music “salsa” with friends and family. I enjoy traveling around the world and visiting new and exotic places. I was recently in China for vacation where I was able to visit Shanghai, Shenzhen and Hainan (AMAZING). I learned so much from the Chinese culture that I believe it has made me a better person. The girl that I am searching for would be someone who can be there by my side in the good times and in the bad times. Someone who will love me for who I am and someone with ambition who wants to go far in life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have 1 bird named Cookie who is always singing in the morning. I have about 2 dozen gold fish who follow me whenever I walk around the waterfall..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I was recently in China for pleasure and business. My favorite city was Shanghai where I got to meet different kinds of people not just from china but from other countries as well.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My favorite music is Salsa. I enjoy listening to it and also dancing to it. My favorite tv show is the fresh prince. I enjoy eating Chinese fried rice and Italian food. I also like eating a dish from colombia called bandeja paisa.

For fun

Traveling to China, Dancing Salsa, Eating sushi and many other things.

Last read

The last thing I read today was in regards of importing and exporting products. Last year, my new venture was to start importing and exporting products from different countries. So, I am always reading the NEW YORK TIMES, government websites and



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Sales / Marketing
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Born in Cali Colombia.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Management