Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Its not the destination, its the journey.

In his own words

I feel that I'm an honest, dependable, and non judgmental kind of person. I would like to think that I'm very easy to talk to and that I have the ability to keep others laughing and having a good time. I think I'm patient, optimistic and loyal when it comes to the people I know and surround myself with. I'm always up to go out and enjoy time with friends or take a night off and relax at home. I also like to hike, get out of town on random road trips, etc. I've lived in AZ for over 10 years, I'm proud to call it my home. I visit a lot of places throughout the year for work or leave town for automotive track events, conventions, etc, but at the end of the day Phoenix is where I love to come home to. One notable aspect of my life I should mention is that I volunteer for a local racing association and I get out to the track for at least one weekend a month, sometimes more. I get to meet a lot of great people as well as spend quality time with friends I've grown close to over the years. You could say its my outlet, no work, no drama, just good times with great friends. Work is a huge part of my life, it allows me to learn something new every day. At the beginning I cay say that I want to go to work and at the end I can feel satisfied that I did my best. I'm a technology engineer for a large Information Technologies firm. I plan, implement, and maintain computer networks in the banking industry. While I do work quite a bit I will ALWAYS make time for someone I'm seeing, obviously there are certain scenarios that can't be avoided, but my work life should never interfere with my personal life, if it does then I'm not able to separate the two, and I'd find a new job. Honestly I'm here looking to meet that special someone. Someone who is down to earth, friendly, faithful (to their friends and significant other), doesn't mind if someone is a little geeky/nerdy at times, who I can call my best friend(s), and people who have similar tastes as I do. I don't NEED to be with someone, I WANT to be with someone. I use that phrase a lot because it describes how I feel about dating someone and what I'm looking for in return. Just like everyone else I'm trying to find my niche in the world where ever or whatever that may be. I have an idea of where I want to end up, but of course that old saying always seems to fit life, "Its not the destination, its the journey".

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Santan Brewery, Papago Brewery, The Zoo, Firebird Raceway

Favorite things

Back to the future, Bones, Cheesy sci-fi flicks, Pizza Muffins (ask!)

For fun

Bowling, go karting, trying new restaurants, movies, exhibits at the art or science museum, hiking, walking (hey, you'd be surprised the conversations you can have), sporting events, automotive racing and events, pool, getting lost.

Last read

As of late, study guides. Otherwise Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, super great book if you want a break from reality and just have a good laugh, or several.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a technology engineer for a midsized Information Technologies firm. I plan, implement, and maintain computer networks in the banking industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Various technology certificates.