Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Newark, DE, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, intelligent, and intelligent

In his own words

Seriously, I am one of the most intelligent men you could ever meet. To prove it, I could cite how I was valedictorian of my high school, or tell you that I have a Ph.D. from an Ivy League school, but I'd rather you find out for yourself (especially if you value intelligence). I am also an extremely hard worker who strives for excellence in everything that I do. At the same time, I am a very patient and caring person. My most rewarding experience of the past year started when my dad found a kitten that had either been hit by a car or had been dropped from a significant height (by a bird of prey). She had a broken femur in her rear right leg and a severe nerve injury to her front right leg. She was in surgery for her broken leg three days after I met her. And, now that four months has passed since the surgery, my kitten Minnie is doing great!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a passion of mine and I recently went on an Alaskan cruise. I still enjoy going to Disney World and in the future I would love to go to Wimbledon. I also dream about getting married in a tropical location.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

My favorite food is definitely peanut butter and I also love the pepperoni pizza from Grotto's. When I watch TV, I like to watch funny shows such as House, The Big Bang Theory, and Seinfeld.

For fun

My favorite activity by far is playing tennis. It's one of only things I can do where I can completely escape from whatever else is going on in my life. I am also a Delaware Blue Hens football fan and I love spending time with friends and family.

Last read

I read a lot of scientific publications as part of my job...I don't think talking about that will turn too many heads. I can be an internet junkie at times, and I like to read about the news and sports...especially tennis and Roger Federer!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a scientist at DuPont working on developing new advanced materials and technologies. I hope that the work that I do throughout my career will make a difference in people's lives in one way or another.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Ph.D. in chemical engineering from Princeton University. My undergraduate degree is from the University of Delaware.