Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Brier, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 50 miles of Redmond, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it Friday yet?

In his own words

Hi, My name is Joe, welcome to my profile. A little about myself, I am looking for someone to have a true connection with, and really get to know. My life is already pretty great, just missing someone special. I have an awesome group of friends, a great job, and I recently bought my first house, which is exciting, as well as slightly terrifying. I am hoping to turn it into an investment property, but currently living in it. I work for a software company in Seattle, where I mostly have fun, and get paid to break things. When I am not working, I am trying to have as much fun as I can. I consider myself laid back, and pretty drama free. I love skiing, and this winter is looking to be amazing! I actually enjoy when it snows in the low lands, and enjoy driving in the snow. I also love biking, movies, going out with friends to catch up at happy hour, or trying a new restaurant with a group, working on cars, and just about anything outdoors. I love to cook, and have been told I am a great cook. I am always open to, try new recipes. This year, I am interested in learning Yoga, but am not sure I want to go alone. I have also thought about starting Cross-fit, which seems brutal, but a great workout. I am always up to trying new things, and try and keep an open mind on things I have not experienced. I will at least try it before I make up my mind. I always like an excuse to dress up, though I don't get to that often, working in the laid back software field. My ideal match is someone who is intelligent, outgoing, confident, caring, honest, athletic, and fun. Do you like to go out on the town one day, and the next stay in, and watch a movie on the couch? Have you ever gotten lost just for the fun of it? Do you like weekend getaways, and meeting for lunch, are you laid back, fun, open and spontaneous!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have been thinking of getting a dog for a while, since I just bought a house, this will probably happen sooner than later.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whistler, by far my favorite place to go that is not an airplane ride away :) I love the skiing, and the village is so much fun too. Aside from Whistler I really love Northern France, and always stay at the same hotel in Normandy.

Favorite things

I love trying new restaurants, and new breweries. I enjoy getting outdoors, and trying to get lost, and discovering new things. I have a great set of friends and I love hanging out with them and having dinner, and drinks.

For fun

I am always open to trying new things, I love traveling, and try and get to Europe once a year. I love going to movies, hanging out with friends, Camping, Hiking, Biking, Motor sports events, wine tasting, and of course Belgian Beer.

Last read

Recently read, "The Art of Racing in the Rain" and loved it, Currently reading Anthony Bourdain's newest book. I am also re-reading the works of Hemingway, as well as some of the other books that I was forced to read in School.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I get paid to break things, I work for a company as a software tester.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Basically I am half German, half Scottish, with some other things tossed in there for a good mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school