Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
90% of success is showing up.

In his own words

Kind, intellectual and slightly introverted guy with varied interests that include nature, travel, history and generally enjoying life. Checking Match on a whim to see if there may be some kindred spirits to meet. OK, so I'm no chiseled Adonis; but if you are looking for pics of shirtless guys in front of their bathroom mirrors, you have not even read this far anyway. Don't get me wrong, I believe that physical attraction is an important dynamic in a relationship; just to be up front I am about average for an American right now and have been concentrating on a healthier lifestyle. What I AM today though includes intelligent, funny (a tad sarcastic actually), honest, loyal, talented, articulate, artistic, imaginative, a bit of a daydreamer, handsome and housebroken to name a few! Sorry that there are not more profile pictures; being a photographer, I usually find myself on the other side of the lens. I will try to find/take more to post. I have a wide range of interests and enjoy life in general. I like to go out on the town: fancy - casual joints, trying new restaurants, seeing a live show at a local spot or a larger venue, movies, learning new things, cocktails with friends, traveling to new places or hanging out at favorite haunts. I don't mind spending a night in either. I enjoy cooking ( and am quite good at it), relaxing with a good book, watching a movie. I don't need to have a plan all the time and value a certain level of spontaneity. Family is important to me and even though I have no immediate family in Ohio, I keep in pretty close contact with them. I am quite well traveled, having visited many places here in the US and a good part of Europe and Britain as well. Never the less, there are still many places on my must see list that I plan to go to. I work in Information Technology (am a bit of a geek) and enjoy my job. I am constantly studying and learning new things to advance myself in my career; but I ALWAYS make time to live life. So... now that you have a very condensed description of me; I am looking for someone who shares some of my general interests/values, to get to know and possibly have an adventure with! People are so much more than a picture and a few paragraphs. If anything that you read sounds good/interesting to you; shoot me a wink, email, whatever. I am always up to meet someone new over coffee (or a beer) and a good conversation! The way I figure, we don't have anything to loose; but we may enjoy what we find! Best of luck finding what you are looking for!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

love cats and they love me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Erie Islands, Florida Keys, Southern CA, exploring new and rediscovering old haunts

For fun

Movies, Museums, Dining out, Cocktails with Friends, Live Music, Travel

Last read

The Rasputin File



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral