Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

izzy8741

34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 1500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I'm a 34 professional who lives in Houston....

In his own words

I'm a 34 professional who lives in Houston. I'm looking for someone that has same interests (more is better !) and likes to try new things. Someone who likes to talk, is educated, hard working, honest. I'm not looking for a perfect woman, but someone who puts an honest effort and has good character. A successful and happy relationship requires good communication and honesty. I love to travel, attend festivals and concerts, talk about various topics. I'm trying to do more adventurous activities :) I may not smile a lot in my photos, but I do like to laugh, and joke. I do cardio kickboxing, muay thai and weights 4-5 times a week so someone who likes to workout is a bonus. Having come from a difficult childhood, I am driven and hard-working. Also, I am more spiritual than religious. Good luck in your searches !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat. And she is adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Chicago, Austin, San Antonio, Milwaukee, Washington DC, Dearborn I love the atmosphere of the Montrose area, Galleria, Sugar Land Town Square. My favorite restaurant is Kasra Persian Grill. Second is Fadi's

College

University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Modern Family, The Middle, Law and Order, New Girl, The Voice

For fun

Hanging out with friends, having dinner, watch a movie, go bowling

Last read

The Anatomy of Peace: Resolving the Heart of Conflict



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a company in Houston, but my dream is to be self-employed and successful. I have a part-time business that I would like to take full-time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was working on my MBA before I moved to Houston. I haven't had time to resume it