Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 20 miles of Union City, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Nerd with a social twist

In his own words

Born and raised far far away, yet been living around the area for almost a decade. Since most of my family is overseas and the fact that I love meeting new people, travel is one of my favorite pastimes. Although most of my time during the week involves my computer-related profession, I'm not the stereotypical computer geek that can't relax and have fun. I have a silly two year old dog, so I am always walking him around or on my way to the dog park . I do love food and trying new restaurants. I try to keep active and enjoy running, cycling, swimming, volleyball, soccer, but I'm always open to trying new things. Snowboarding in the winter at nearby places like PA, Catskills, and Vermont is always a pleasure, and in the summer I try to spend some time golfing, going to the beach, taking road trips. If you're looking for a down to earth, creative, fun guy with a good sense of humor, you've found him. You either love or hate my accent, but either way I can guarantee I'll grow on you. Always a gentleman, I may seem shy at first, but I do warm up fast. If you think we may have chemistry take a chance and say hi :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

2 year old Labrador Mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the beach and mountains covered with snow

Favorite things

house music, sushi.. Just got into Kite Boarding and hating that the summer is over

For fun

Hang out with friends in the city. Play soccer, work out, run. BBQ when the weather is nice.

Last read

Cacoon's Calling. Currently reading; Guns, Germs & Steel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technical Sales. I answer technical questions to help selling software
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and Raised in Turkey.
Faith: Jewish No preference
culturally Jewish
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in Computer Engineering, Masters in Engineering Management is ma edumucation