Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
People tell me I have freckles.

In her own words

I love math but I'm not exactly a geek. Crunching numbers comes naturally to me and I tend to spend a lot of time analyzing and thinking about things. I like to weigh the pluses and minuses when making a decision. I also enjoy beautiful things and love to spend time appreciating them. So you might find me admiring a beautiful Greek sculpture or a painting or even a smartly designed room. People tell me that I have a strong personality and I often find myself being encouraged to lead. However, sometimes I like fading into the background in order to observe and learn. I'm very happy in my career and feel that it challenges me and forces me to grow every day. I have been working with children for quite a long time and truly appreciate the many things that they teach me. I can't say that I am looking for any particular type of person - just someone who I think is awesome. I'm not sure that anyone can really predetermine a profile of a person they want to date. I think that it all just has to come together and click when two people meet. What is right on paper may not be right in reality. What is wrong on paper could be perfect in reality. And by meet I mean in person meeting. Having said that... I do understand that often people with similar interests and backgrounds are compatible. So... I am driven, I work hard, I like having nice things and I like going to nice places. I tend to become a bit shy when in a crowd, but love 1-1 interactions with people. I am into real communication (not virtual chatting). I am open to meeting someone to whom I am attracted, someone who wants to hang out around town and someone who likes to laugh. :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

You might find me at.....LACMA, Larchmont Blvd, The Grove, Salt's Cure (or another restaurant) or maybe a "hipster" coffee shop, or maybe even at the Staples Center. I've traveled to Europe, Africa and Asia and I like to take one big trip each year!


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy many different types of music (eclectic I guess). I also like Sci Fi movies and TV. I listen to NPR every day and I LOVE spicy food!

For fun

I like movies, great restaurants, museums and spas. I absolutely love hanging in SF and NYC - in general I love great cities. I enjoy traveling to and visiting new places. But on regular days, I enjoy connecting with friends and family.

Last read

The Miracle at Speedy Motors by Alexander Mc Call Smith



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a tutoring company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a BS in mathematics (no pun intended) and an MA in Education.