Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles of Bedford Park, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you, with the big heart. FYI: By being real to yourself you become extraordinary to someone else.

In her own words

A little while back, my friends and I came upon a list of descriptions regarding people born in particular months. We've all found them to be pretty legitimate. Here's what I had: July baby (18th) Fun to be with. (Well, duh) Secretive. (I'm a closed book. But it's mostly because I hate when people gossip! And they, it's a privacy thing. I'd like to think that once I find the right person, secretiveness won't serve a purpose anymore.) Difficult to fathom and to be understood. (Yeah, let me explain. Sometimes I feel that while others think in a straight line, my lines are a little bit more complicated and intertwined. But it's possible to trace your way to the point...if you catch my drift.) Quiet unless excited or tensed. (I'm a bit more reserved, but once I get going...) Takes pride in oneself. (Yes. And I think everyone should. But mix it up with a healthy dose of humility.) Has reputation. (Not really sure...I'm not into gossip.) Easily consoled. (Hugs!) Honest. (I try to be.) Concerned about people's feelings. (Yes. And if I think I've hurt someone, I can't get over it for a while.) Tactful. (Yes, I think before I speak..more and more.) Friendly. (That's me!) Approachable. (Goes with friendly.) Emotional, temperamental, and unpredictable. (Aren't we all? At times? But no drama. Let's talk it out.) Moody and easily hurt. (Wow, it's getting more and more personally advanced—honesty, though! I can be moody at times, that's true. Then it's nice to either talk it out or spend some time apart.) Witty and sparkly. spazzy at times. (You won't be bored!) Not revengeful. (Ain't nobody got time for that!) Forgiving but never forgets. (Need to work on my Catholicism a little more. By the way, Faith is extremely important to me. I'd like a partner who's like-minded.) Dislikes nonsensical and unnecessary things. (Yes!) Guides others physically and mentally. (I'm a high school teacher!) Sensitive and forms impressions carefully. (I can tend to over analyze things...but I try to be fair!) Caring and loving. (Yup :)) Treats others equally. (I try.) Strong sense of sympathy. (For example, that Sarah McLachlan (sp?) ASPCA commercial gets me every time...and in real life I try to give more than take.) Wary and sharp. Judges people through observations. (Yes, I do. They're not always the ideal observations or judgements, however...hey! Human.) Hardworking. No difficulties in studying. (Yes, 100%) Loves to be alone. (Here's the deal: I'm an only child. I need my space and I understand that others do, too.) Always broods about the past and the old friends. (True! Oh, dear nostalgia. I love my childhood. Overall, I'm a positive person.) Waits for friends. Never looks for friends. (I'm more on the shy side. I wish I could nonchalantly walk into a room and make friends with the whole world. My introvert is just stronger than the extrovert somewhere inside me.) Not aggressive unless provoked. (I like boxing and my game of choice is Mortal Combat.) Loves to be loved. (I'm a softie for that. I need to feel the love.) Easily hurt, but takes long to recover. (Somewhat. But I do get over it :)) Whoa. That was a lot. Other than that, I'm Polish. That's a big part of my life. Let's see...trying to think about what people wrote about. Okay, here. I'm an on again, off again writer—I say that because I don't do it enough (shame, compete shame) to insult the profession. I like almost anything. And even if I don't, 9 times out of 10, I'll try anything. Except for drugs. I love craft beer and good wine. Walking makes me super happy. My ideal first, second, maybe even third dates would probably be an exploration of a city/area by foot and through cuisine. Let's just walk around, eat, drink, and be merry! I speak Spanish! There's more—just ask!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Goldendoodles. I often doggy-sit for my family's friends (they're like family). The pup's name is Casey, and she is the bee's knees

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Chicago, River North...Chicago, Chicago, Chicago. I could spend the whole day just walking around Chicago. Also, old charming cities like Oak Park. Forest Preserves and trails. Starved Rock. I would like to travel a lot in the future.

Favorite things

my music and books, bicycles, necklaces, SOCKS, trains...possibilities are endless. Wine, alcohol tastings (the adult side of me?). Little kids (no, not in a creepy way...I just love them. I'm still a kid in a lot of ways myself!) dirty jokes.

For fun

I'm down for almost anything. From walking around the neighborhood to watching a game or movies to driving for miles to watch the stars

Last read

a lot of teaching books, just reread Night and Catcher in the Rye, news and is my guilty pleasure. Shakespeare's sonnets...and yes Hunger Games (reread)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
ESL/English teacher at a Chicago High School
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Polish, I was born there, moved here when I was about 11...don't worry, my accent is barely noticeable :) In some mystical way, I am Argentinian. I have a strong emotional connection to that country.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Church every Sunday, always.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am finishing up my Bachelor's. Master's is in the near future. Education is very important for me, and I would like to meet someone who shares the same view.