Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 37-44 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Enjoy yourself now. It's later than you think...

In his own words

I am outgoing and confident. Laughing is very important to me; and, it seems to come naturally. Maybe, it's because I laugh a lot at myself. I love being my daughter's father. Having her in my life is a blessing. My son is an adult and out of the house. I have been divorced since 2011. Dated a bit. Nothing serious as of yet. I would like that to change if it is meant to be (His will not mine). I am looking for someone who is self-confident, intelligent, funny, attractive, accomplished, challenges me, does not sweat small stuff and makes me want to be a better man for her because you are who YOU are. Preferably, someone who is not already in a relationship like marriage, a cult or prison. ;-) I have a good working relationship with my ex with regards to raising our daughter. If applicable, I would hope you do as well. Good luck with your search. Cheers, JT

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I get to dive. Also, the Texas hill country, NYC, San Francisco, Jamaica, St. Lucia, Turks and Caicos, Antigua... I would also like to leave the dive bag at home and travel to Europe, Asia and Australia.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I like just about all kinds of music. Depends on my mood. As far as food, I will try just about anything.

For fun

Having friends over to swim and cook out; scuba diving; impulsively taking off to somewhere either by car or plane; going out to the ballpark (any ballpark); playing golf just to name a few.

Last read

"Liar's Poker: Rising through the Wreckage on Wall Street", Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a consultant for a mid-sized firm headquartered in Plano. I help my clients improve their operational and financial planning and analysis. My job takes me all over the county; and, I work with numerous industries.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
French and Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BBA in MIS from TTU