Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For That Special Someone..

In his own words

Friends and family would describe me as an outgoing person who sees the need for humor in most circumstances. I am a worker by nature, I tend to do things rather than talk or plan too much about it. I am guilty of wearing my heart on my shoulder sometimes. I avoid "instant confrontation", rather I tend to think on things 24 hours and then form a compromise for a solution. Have learned that life is too short to sweat the small things including the ups and downs in life we sometimes have no real influence on anyway. I believe in following the Three "R's" in life: Respect for self, Respect for others, Responsibility for all your actions. I enjoy conversation on most any topic, there needs to be no winner, just people that are satisfied that they have expressed themselves, and been listened to. Communication is important in any relationship, there can never be too much. Am a single dad having a great time raising my youngest daughter, 18. Her sister and brother live in Canada and visit when they can. I need to travel more than I have in the past.. this is something that I am working on. So far I like the beach better than the snow. About my perfect match: I would say that there needs to be a common thread of chemistry, or interest. This would be at a physical and emotional level. Someone with a heart, with energy, and a spirit to match. Someone who could be friends initially and have the patience to see where things may or may not go. I am not into games, only honesty. Spontaneity is fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy small and cozy coffee shops and bistros. Have never been to Fiji..... one day! Prefer sand over snow.

Favorite things

TV shows..... History Network, How It's Made, Classic Movies. Love to make good food, use the BBQ.

For fun

I enjoy travel whenever the possibility arises. Enjoy looking after my home including gardening and home improvement. Going out to a movie and a some dinner is a good way to spend an evening. Sitting at home next to the fire works well!

Last read

Popular Science, Popular Mechanics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Photoengraver, make cylinders used to print flexible packaging.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents are English, emigrated to Canada in the 50"s
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school
High School plus technical diploma from Graphics Arts Institute, Toronto.