Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles of Mesa, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Updated 9/22/14 - I'm a big fan of 'Cards...

In his own words

Updated 9/22/14 - I'm a big fan of 'Cards Against Humanity', it's a guilty pleasure of mine. If you're not a fan, it may not work out between us. Updated 9/17/14 – My friends would describe me as intelligent, witty, caring, and loyal to a fault. I’m willing to go the extra mile to help another out and support them in their endeavors. I’d describe myself as mostly good (mostly good only because I have that off day every once in a while, but who doesn't?). I don’t mind being sarcastic, silly, be the fool to put a smile on another’s face and willing to laugh at myself. At the same time, I enjoy having the deep and meaningful conversations. I finished my MBA/PM in October!! if you’re looking for someone with an engaging personality, feral imagination, and curious mind – you don’t need to look any further. I am a nerd and also a geek, lover of science and science fiction. I am a foodie who’s willing to try any cuisine. I do enjoy cooking and make an effort to try out new recipes from a new cook book or off the food network. I enjoy watching cooking shows and visiting food festivals in town from time to time. I am also a sports fan, enjoy watching NFL games (Go Panthers!) and UFC fights. I do play fantasy football for fun. I exercise 2-4 times a week to get back in shape. Admittedly, I haven’t watched the NBA since Michael Jordan and never watched hockey, but am working on learning the games and team again.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Updated 9/17/14 - I have adopted two kittens, Pirate and Ninja. They are a pair of trouble makers, but they make life interesting.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is something I’d like to do more of! I’ve been to Hong Kong, England, The Netherlands, India and Canada. Australia, Ireland, New Zealand, and Japan are at the top of my “bucket list.” Locally I like Fibber McGee’s and Nello’s.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I'm a nerd (browncoat, whovian, trekker), a geek (love science and history),a foodie and cook, sports fan (Go Panthers!).

For fun

You might find me learning to play the guitar or ukulele, gaming, at the beach, or reading. Other times I may be writing short fiction, dining out, cooking, or getting new ideas and recipes from the Food Network. Sometimes I hang out with friends.

Last read

“Cold Days” by Jim Butcher was my latest read. I enjoy all genres of movies and have been a fan of the works of Joss Whedon and J.J. Abrams.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
A Student Finance Advisor at the University of Phoenix, I work with post graduate students and have been employed there for nine years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
First generation American, both of my parents are from India.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Somewhat religious, I’m of the Hindu faith and favor Lord Shiva. I’m also respectful of all faiths and know it’s not my place to tell others what to believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration was earned at the University of Phoenix.