Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Age is not a marker of wisdom, Laughter is not a measure of happiness, Money is not the definition of wealth.

In his own words

I love meeting new people and doing new things. I crave fresh experiences and ideas. I never like to sit still for too long, but love to take the time to appreciate all that life has to offer. Willing to try anything once. I love dancing and clubbing or just hanging out with a few choice friends. Social and shy, distracted yet committed, passionate and romantic, strong and gentle, brutally honest but compassionate to one's needs. Right now I'm really looking for people who'd like to hang out and get to know each other. I just graduated and moved back to San Antonio and I'd like to start finding some amazing people to chill with, or maybe a gym buddy. I'm not joking when I say I can be brutally honest, but honesty and communication are important to me. And of course manners, I really hate it when people are rude for no reason. I'm a huge nerd and love learning and teaching. I have an almost unhealthy love of food and movies. I'm very interested in pursuing my PhD one day, but wanted to take a little time to work first. I am very much a planner, but some of my favorite times have been something wild and spontaneous. I'm not as active as I use to be, but hoping to change that as soon as possible (school kinda slowed me down a bit ). I believe that every relationship (friend or romantic) has the potential to make people better. We are shaped by the people we meet and the experiences we push ourselves to have. I'm looking for someone who can challenge me, teach me, learn from me, and share in this wonderful awe inspiring mystery that is life. I love answering questions, so feel free to ask me anything. The most important ideas begin with a question, and sometimes the question itself can be just as important as the answer.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Well my housemates have dogs, but I love them just the same

Favorite hot spots

Still trying to figure that out since moving back..... any suggestions?


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Movies, Food (ALL FOOD), Cooking, Animals, Teaching and learning new things.

For fun

I really dont think it matters what you do, but who you do it with. It's people that make it a good time be it one amazing person, or a large group.

Last read

The Wheel of Time Series, his dark material series, Harry potter again. I'm trying to get back into reading more for pleasure, grad school can kind of ruin reading for you a bit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Stability Engineer for a Medical Equipment Company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference