Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I was born in Brasil but I was raise in ...

In her own words

I was born in Brasil but I was raise in Puerto Rico, came to Miami 8 yrs ago and here I found myself at home.Love the variety of people,different cultures and language.I'm spontaneous,fun,love adventure,consider myself a lifetime learner.Live life to the fullest.Love making people laugh and making them feel good comfortable around me. So you can be your crazy I was raise around boys that is why I do got some understanding of the boy's codes and their world how they think and reason.That is the reason why I'm so independent and strong also because I was raise by my grandma.Love sports,outdoors and family time i'm not your typical kind of woman(I don't club a lot/Sorry not a party girl) . Feel older than I actually am.Well this is a little bit about myself want to know more you know what to do.......Hope I can find the one or the one finds me... PS: Found this place by looking for the meaning of a word....seriously not taking this place too serious just giving it a try. I been separated for a year and a few months I believe I might be ready to built some sweet memories with someone special. ~*Some Of My Favorite Phrase*~ -Never settle for less -Just do it -I never loose(I win or I learn) -Go with the flow -Move it or loose it -No pain,no game -You need 2 to tango -Say hello to my little friend! -You gonna learn today! -Life is a beach.......somebody get me a Lifeguaaaarrdrd!(Seriously,no jokes a friend of mine said this while drunk in a party trying to follow "Lil Wayne" lyrics )Love you Eve... -Let's GO HE@T!!!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference