Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Journeys end in Lover's meeting." Shakespeare...

In his own words

Journeys end in Lover's meeting." Shakespeare How would you describe a perfect Saturday morning? Waking up spooning in a strange hotel and shuffle down to the beach for a morning run as the sun comes up? Drifting out of sleep to the feel of fingertips as they trace the curve of your spine away and a little giggle fest to welcome the sunshine, then out of bed to get everyone fed and off for a day of exploring? A little time outside, an out of way cafe for lunch, a walk along a nature trail or a kayak in a pod of manatees? Mabye a jaunt over to NSB to watch the waves and enjoy a drink while talking about life, dreams, plans? I work a lot and I would like to find a fun, interesting person to hang out with. I am very affectionate and need to be with someone who will make it happen. I want a companion who can engage my mind, who can carry on a conversation, who makes me laugh, and laughs at my jokes (even when they're not funny!). You don't have to cook, I can do that, but if you're aggressive physically, I really dig that. I'm not looking for a one night stand; send me an email and ask me to describe my perfect day. Better yet, tell me what you want in a perfect day. I think life can be filled with searching for a perfect day- and a perfect day can be capped with sitting on the couch for a snuggle while watching a movie. I need an athletic woman, or at least a partner who wants to be more athletic. I don't do drugs, but I am addicted to running. I am looking for a way to make a career out of it! I also bike, cross train, and play a lot to keep it all fun. I saw a friend's post on FB before a race that read, "I just put my runner to bed for his race tomorrow." And I thought, I want to be someone's runner. I'm running in a 100 mile race in February, and I've got even larger goals after. Ever travel to run? I yoga for peace, and centering, and really think hot yoga is an awesome gift from the universe. I'm not very good at it, but I saw a video where this really fit couple were dancing cirque du soleil style, twisting, spinning, made me want to take my athleticism to the next level and find a partner who wanted the same. You may have seen the same video... I get inspired easily. Find joy in rainbows. Sing often, and often off key. I can be quiet for hours, and shout for the sheer joy of a perfect moment. I think hunting for the world's perfect hamburger is a worthwhile cause. I've rebuilt houses, want to start a charity, and wonder if one thinks they can change the world, should they? I have high ideals, high standards, and high hopes. I'm good for foot rubs, and kisses on the neck, and finding your favorite spot for my hand to rest when sitting beside you in the car. There's so much more to know- but I'd rather hear about you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything with sand, or the top of a mountain with a view that goes on forever, small islands getaways and pubs. I'm not a nightclub guy, but love music. Park Ave. Lake Eola. NSB.

Favorite things

24, House, Glee, Burn Notice, Reading, Sand, Running with ultrarunners, Chinese food, Love music- I am a human jukebox. Love kids, want to be a health role model for children and am considering saving America through exercise.

For fun

I read at least one book a week, watch movies, and love to be outside. I want to explore Florida, and start to travel more. I should say this upfront- I am a long distance runner and would like to find someone who feels passionate about running too

Last read

Yanik Silver, Steve Barry, Brad Thor, Andy McDermott, Seth Godin, Dan Kennedy, Tim Ferris, Tom Dorsey, Christopher McDougal, Dean Karnazes,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am very multi-faceted and can talk for hours about almost any subject- I have a passion for life, passion for exercise, travel. Love my job, but am working on my own business that would allow for unrestricted pursuit of life's passions.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference