Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Chicago Heights, IL, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
a average person lives 75 yrs.,thats 75 springs, 75 summers, 75 falls and 75 winters, thats not much when you think about it.

In his own words

Just a decent guy with strong morals and a conscience. Can tell a good joke, don't have to be the center of attention but effective when I am. Have a great carreer, a side business, and could be considered rather stable ( in most cases, LOL). Like to keep a busy schedule, good with time management but like to find time for someone special. I'm easy going and non judgmental, have to be that way these days. I am a father to three great kids, two daughters (on their own) and a son who still lives at my home. I am physically fit, active, young at heart and mind (most of the time) and have every intention of staying that way. I am also a gentleman, holding doors, create romantic situations and do what a guys suppose to do for his girl. Handy man, can fix or put together almost anything, but not to cheap to get it done by a pro when necessary. Who I'm looking for? A decent, well centered woman. A woman who likes to smile and be happy, and not let the dilemmas of life control her. A lady with that little girl left inside her. Someone who likes surprises and appreciates flowers for no reason. A light traveler, who doesn't freak if she forgot something but resourceful enough to know where the nearest mall is at. A woman who will let me choose an outfit for her and doesn't mind me waiting outside the fitting room to see how she looks. She must be kind to herself and others, be mischievous and spontaneous at the right moments. But most importantly, she has to allow me to find her beautiful and appreciate it. Meeting someone this way was not as easy as I initially thought it would be. To many pretentious women. Death is the only thing perfect in life, everything else takes an effort. If your willing to make an effort, you won't be disappointed with my company.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Both rescued dogs, a pit/golden retriver mix and a Belgian sheppard. Both really friendly guys.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Everest, Shula's and Zed 451, are great when in town. Love camping in a forest, by a lake. Will go to Tahiti or the Greek Isles, anywhere tropical. Chicago is great, always something going on.

Favorite things

My children and thier laughter (and their random crazy questions), sunny days, a warm thunderstorm, liesurely bike ride, a quiet meal (w/ good wine, when applicable), cooking w/friends, outdoor cafes, camping in my new camper.

For fun

A night in the city, baseball, football and hockey games, races, concerts at smaller venues, estate sales, shopping downtown w/my girl, going to the casinos. Festival in the summer. Like to explore and find adventures.

Last read

The Shack, touching and thoughtful book. When the Music Stopped, kinda boring but informative. Fat Chance, good to know how to stay healthy, great tips and advice. Any tips for my next book to read?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Government work and owner of a small service oriented business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Believe in God but not religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Still learning, coming from a family with an old business, found college didn't teach me as much as actual life did. I can learn more on my own, being an avid reader.