Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Create and enjoy everything you want right now...

In his own words

Work in progress... Looking for someone to share life with, yours and mine. To grow together with respect, honesty, loyalty and a love like no other :) I love the beach, road trips and will find any reason to stop for a sunset and/or to just be outdoors. At the same time, I love movies, hate to miss the trailers and like to eat while watching the film. Love dogs, but don't have one as I have many friends that I get to help out when they are away. Naturally drawn towards healthy food, drink, lifestyle and exercise (outdoor mostly although I will hit the gym a few times a week). Do the Master Cleanse every year (2x this year). Getting into yoga more - been doing a short morning routine I learned in India but would like to really stretch it out. I have a daily Buddhist practice which keeps me on my toes and aware of who I am being which genuinely brings me happiness and as I get to share with others. A truly spiritual companion is of great importance to me and is how we will joyfully endure long-term and encourage each other as well as those around us. I like just about everybody. By managing my expectations and staying in the moment allows me to see the good side of every situation and treat every moment as a new experience. It's like being a fish out of water, all the time ;) I've been told I should write comedy so I'm kind of funny and don't take life so seriously despite my spiritual grounding and mission. Love LA although I do do back to NYC often and travel overseas a few times a year (normally for work but always reserve a few days or more for exploring). Hoping my partner has the ability to join and/or invite me to do the same. I'm a Red Cross volunteer as a trained disaster response guy, earthquake preparedness and communications liaison. I'm a one woman guy and believe in love at first "date" so there's nothing stopping us ... ;) The divorce was our gift to each other, and we remain very good friends. Always respectful and appreciate life and the people, places and things in it. I've always enjoy going out to parties and events (still do), although now I'm really more interested in exploring the world with a companion and not sitting in bars/clubs, etc. Don't get me wrong, I love to dance so that's always on the menu ;) As long as you are truthful, honest and kind, and have an open mind and heart, we should get along great. You believe in a healthy body, mind and spirit AND practice and strengthen each area on a regular basis Good sense of humor (not too serious). Likes helping others, altruistic and knows her mission Available for long-term Ready to have some serious fun :-O

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals although avid travel only affords me random dog walking/watching for friends

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Shrine, Will Rogers, Malibu, Venice beach, Hollywood Forever Cemetery, Runyon Canyon...


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Movies, Film Festivals, Live events, The Daily Show, anything outdoors, sunsets, beach walks, communing with nature, long drives with great music (loud), traveling,

For fun

road trips, beach, hiking, BBQ, Picnics, some camping, traveling, movies, live music, long walks, hotel pools and industry events ...

Last read

Buddhist literature, Deepak Chopra and entertainment, media, technology trades



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Entertainment, International Media and Technology Volunteer and non-profit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Dad from Eastern Europe
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
SGI Nichiren Buddhist
Languages: English, Other English, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finance, International Business