Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | West Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles of Amherst, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
it's never too late to find love

In her own words

I'm told I am easy to talk to. Maybe that's because I have a genuine interest in people and like to listen to other people talk. It's important to me to make other people feel valued. I like good conversation, and I like to be affectionate. If we were to hit it off, you most probably have an awesome smile, beautifully expressive eyes, and a personality that makes me feel warm and fuzzy, at ease, safe and secure. And of course I'm attracted to you. If we were to get serious, you've become someone I can count on. You're someone who is comfortable doing their own thing and allowing me to do mine but also values the time we spend together. You'd find that I’m a girl who loves to laugh who doesn’t take life TOO seriously. I value honesty and integrity above all else. I’m responsible, but a procrastinator, compassionate, easy going, smart, reserved and shy (until I feel comfortable with someone. Then look out--you are fair game!! lol). The qualities I admire most besides honesty and integrity are patience, your ability to make me laugh (or at least laugh with me)—at everything and anything !! I like to joke around and find sarcasm to be my go to sense of humor; your compassion and empathy for others; your commitment to your family; your ability to be self-reflective; your ability to compromise. Above ALL else, you need to understand that my kids come first. And of course, I would expect the same from you if you have kids. I don’t pretend to be something I am not. I'd say I am pretty easy to please and am willing to do almost anything once, unless it terrifies me. I'm not a girly girl and I'm not a tomboy. I'm somewhere in the middle. I like jeans and tee shirts, not Fifth Avenue fashion. I don't get my nails done, I can do it my self. I like beer. I like to watch the birds in the daytime and the stars at night. I'd rather spend money on making my home even homier than on jewelry. I'd rather have friends over for dinner or a bbq than go out to dinner. I find fancy food/restaurants annoying and revel in the flavor of simple things like grilled cheese and pizza, a great steak or anything with garlic! French food has no appeal to me. I should have been born a country girl but I was born and raised in Niagara Falls. I'm probably one of the least pretentious people you will ever meet. If you are interested, let me know.....and if not, good luck with your search!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anything by the water

Favorite things

coffee; country music (but I like all music) helping other people; learning new things; singing to songs on the radio (even tho I stink)lol; praying; bumper cars; flower gardens; ponds; Fall; bonfires; the night sky; my best friend

For fun

I like to spend time with the important people in my life. I like festivals and concerts. I love Lewiston, it's so quaint. I like to read, bake, do crossword puzzles. I love being outside when the weather is agreeable. Not much of a thrill seeker.

Last read

Usually in the middle of a novel. I like magazines also.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work remotely from home as a mortgage underwriter/fraud analyst, mostly on repurchase demands of securitized loan pools having been previously sold between mortgage originators and Wall Street investors and insurers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and German, 50/50
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but consider myself simply a christian. I rely on God every day. I go to church regularly but find it impossible to go absolutely every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
my degree is in Accounting