Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

iwantaboattt

32 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there....thanks for reading. I am somewhat...

In her own words

Hey there....thanks for reading. I am somewhat new to the Dallas area. Been here about 2 years and really like it alot and plan on staying for awhile. I grew up in Chicago and have lived in a few different cities before moving here. I love my family and travel back often to visit them. I love getting out and trying new and different things. I try to get out on the Katy trail as much as possible for a good bike ride. I am a huge Duke basketball fan and also love my Cubbies...even though they continue to disappoint. I don't do too well with small talk and will be that person who the first time I meet anyone...wherever and whenever it may be, i will wanna hear their whole life story. My job keeps me pretty busy but I still try to get out whenever I can. I really value hard work, family and education. I am a big traveler and try to make an international trip about once a year. I'm always up for meeting new people so if you want to chat just send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

South America is amazing! I love places that sell coffee. Wrigley field is fantastic. And i'm also a big fan of Chipotle....(as mentioned above). Although, since moving to Dallas ive found a new love for Velvet Taco.

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

I love all music....hip hop, opera, classical, country, etc... I love my bike I love my family and friends Cheesy jokes Sushi Chicago Chocolate chip cookies

For fun

I love museums and the theater. I grew up in Chicago am a big chicago sports fan and love going to any type of game. Anything outdoors is always fun.

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey...currently reading Dress your family in corduroy and denim by David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
MD
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference