Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Shut up and dance with me!

In his own words

Welcome and thanks for stopping by. I'm Justin and this is my profile. Here are the basics about me. I come from a great large family who I am close with(I am a twin) and I have awesome friends. I have a really fun career and a side job that fits my energetic lifestyle. I am happy, and positive and you can normally find me smiling. I like to work out and stay active but I still know how to relax and have a good time. I pretty much have everything in life all set and now I just need someone to share my life with. Someone to go out on fun creative dates with, cuddle on the couch with, and have adventures with. Staying healthy and fit is important to me, so someone to share that with would be fun as well. Any more questions, go ahead and ask. I normally don't bite. Bonus points if you actually made it this far and can answer these questions: What kind of cheese doesn't belong to you? What do you call a dinosaur with an extensive vocabulary? What is your favorite color, season and holiday?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog "Boots" is my buddy. He is getting old and is kind of lazy, but he is still a lot of fun.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Bandits Games, Bills Games, The Cove, Country Line Dancing Night, Pages, Backyard parties.


Erie Community College, North Campus, Williamsville, NY

Favorite things

I like my Buffalo Sports Teams especially the Bandits. I am up for anything new and exciting. I play a lot of volleyball and enjoy being outside and active. I like going out, chilling by bonfires, singing, dancing and just have a good time.

For fun

Movies, Sports, Clubs, Dancing, Bars, Cards, Cuddling, Mountain Biking, Beach Volleyball, Theater, Music ( I'll listen to anything that makes me want to dance; Hip Hop, Dance, House, Country, Rock)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the Entertainment Coordinator for a very big local county fair. I also started my own DJ Business.(DJ Justin Entertainment) I specialize in Weddings, College Events, Karaoke and Line Dancing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic. My CYO was a big part of my life and taught not to follow your religion blindly but question it and learn about it. I don't judge and I would push my beliefs on others. I am just all about being a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates Degree in Construction Engineering & Management. Also have a background in technical theatre (Sounds, Lights, Set Work, Scenery)