Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
No longer a subscriber...wink at me And make me feel special;-)

In his own words

Hello:-) name is Kyle.I'm giving this one more try and seeing where it goes. I'm looking for a nice girl that will treat me the way I treat her. I have a heart of gold and put everyone else before me. I like to travel,surf,snowboard,swim,make people laugh,and fix problems. Once I set my mind to it...I can accomplish ANYTHING! I LOVE to cook. I have a talent for making Cheesecakes and're welcome. I love my family and most of my friends haha...and I'd do anything for them. I'm always the "go-to"'s a gift and a curse...but I'm used to it. I have 2 dogs...1 is a 3 year old boxer/jack russell mix(weird i know) and the other is a 2 year old boxer/something mix haha..they keep me entertained..I play every instrument out there..really into piano right now...never serious about it...just like to play for fun...I work hard and play harder..I love to go out and have a good time, but I have no problem staying home and relaxing either. I just go with the flow. So if you wanna meet up sometime,let's go!! We are ALL on here for the same reason...why not give it a shot? Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, San Diego, any Casino, anywhere that serves Cold Drinks :-)

Favorite things

I record most of my TV shows and watch them when I find time. I love It's Always Sunny, True Blood, Pawn Stars, any kind of show that interest me or makes me laugh

For fun

I love to travel. Vegas&San Diego are my favorite places!! I like going Donwtown FTW, movies,etc. I have a pool so this summer i've pretty much been a homebody.

Last read

Im a magazine kind of guy. Not a big Book Reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference