Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Amelia, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello to all you handsome gents! I'm a classy girl hoping to meet a great guy! ;) Someone to make awesome memories with! Laugh, cuddle, go to dinners, movies, concerts, comedy clubs, biking, hiking, boating etc.. I am very adventurous. I love to travel and want to experience all the amazing places there are too see in the world with someone special! I am a very passionate, sensual and romantic woman, and I am hoping to meet a man that can handle that and can reciprocate that! ;) I am a goal oriented, outgoing, fun-loving gal. I would like to meet a man that can make me laugh, smile, and knows how to have a good time. No Haters/Grumps/Angry Men! I am a drama free gal! So if you have any drama, are separated, or still hung up on your ex, keep looking. I am a Christian. God, family and friends are very important things to me. I want to meet someone who puts God, family and friends as priorities in their life too. I am a mother and want to meet a man that can love and accept both me and my boys. But that being said, I am not looking for a father for my children or someone to help support me. I'm very well established and happy in my life! :) I own a beautiful home, nice car, have a good job and I am also a full-time student at the University of Cincinnati. I am working on obtaining my bachelors degree in Middle School Education, so I can be a teacher. Yes, my boys, my job and school keeps me busy, but I have a lot of flexibility in my schedule and have plenty of time for friends, family, and dating! :)Who knows maybe, with you! So don't be shy, take a chance, and let's see where fate takes us! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local - Newport On The Levee, Red River Gorge My idea of a great trip - A Cruise Favorite Islands - Cayman Islands, Cozumel Mexico, Bahamas, Cancun Favorite Vacations - Las Vegas, Yellowstone, St. Augustine Florida, Charleston, SC


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Favorite Movies - Romance, Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery Favorite Music - Contemporary Christian, Gospel Classical, Soft Rock, Country, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks Favorite Food, Italian, Mexican, Sushi, American, Seafood

For fun

Fashion, Decor, Horseback riding, Photography, Boating, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling, Sightseeing, Aerobics, Cooking, Crafts, Scrapbooking, Dancing, Games, Movies, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Motorcycles, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Fishin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently a full-time student at the University of Cincinnati, and I am majoring in Middle School Education.