Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Royse City, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to complete this symphony.

In her own words

Ok... here I go! I am East Coast "Jersey Girl" who moved to TX about 22 years ago to go to college. No, do not associate me with "Jersey Shore" I am more Sopranos! ;) I married a Texan gave birth to two Texas girls, and then divorced my Texas man. Since my girls are involved with school, band etc. for now, here I stay. May one day want to move somewhere else; unless I meet the man of my dreams and live happily ever after! I am a born musician I started singing on the hearth of my grandparents' fireplace as a toddler. I haven't stopped since. I may not compose my own music, but I could not imagine a day without music of some type. Be it blues, rock, indy, new age, I like it all. Well I studied music education in college and got my degree as well. I spent the first 12 years teaching middle school English, which I loved. I am now teaching elementary music which is very different from where I started, but I love it too! Now for my family. My parents were high school sweethearts who were married for 29 years. At that time, their marriage ended in divorce. My parents now are both remarried and I believe are MUCH happier the second time around. On to my girls. I have two daughters. Sydney is 14 and going into high school. She is my intellectual, musical daughter. Kira is 12 and going into the 7th grade. She was just recently diagnosed with Asperger's Syndrome. Intellectually, she is very smart, she just has a short fuse. Therefore, she takes a lot of mommy's time. She though is one of the most loving people you will ever meet. And wow... what a lover of pets and kids. I have custody of my girls 100% of the time. Their father does not see them on a regular basis, so I get to be both mom and dad. Let's see... hmm more about me. I am not a big party girl. I like to come home from work, cook a good dinner for my family and go for a bike ride, walk or catch up on some silly tv shows. What do I do for fun, well, friends are very important to me. Grilling out, heading to Galveston for the weekend to go camping, going to festivals in the DFW area are all things I like to do. Are you still interested? If so, drop me a line! I would love to chat.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Parenthood, True Blood, Walking Dead, Like all kinds of music, classic rock is great!!! Rap, not so much! Sushi is a guilty pleasure, I must say.

Last read

Water for Elephants was the last book I read. Also read The Life of Pi too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral