Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ivory1975

39 year old woman | Bellmore, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-47 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am done settling! I'm open and honest and want the same in a mate! I'm looking for my equal to spend time with and get old together.

In her own words

I am a very funny caring and very loyal. I am to the point and do not play games. I am looking to have fun and meet someone with common interests and goals who is relaxed, nonjudgmental, funny and humble. I like to have fun but enjoy my lazy time also. Im not really not into clubbing but I like to go dance! I generally prefer the small hole in the wall bars. I like to be able to talk to someone and have them respond back.. and actually listen.. My family is a big part of my life. I am looking for something serious but willing to just see where life takes me. No man whores, drunks, liars, or cheaters!!! MUST LOVE DOGS!!! I do not want anyone looking for one night stands I want a connection and an attraction not just physical but emotional. I am looking for my soul mate and someone to grow old with so we can make a life and take care of each other.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a rescue Pitbull who is a big mush but is not too good with other dogs she is my best friend and she is always with me. Don't try and compete with her you will lose.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any place warm and any place that has good music I would like to travel more

College

Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

all music NO COUNTRY!! Hip hop old punk new and interesting stuff I luv breaking bad, American horror story, and fraud ferguson any criminal shows (not CSI) I am a paranormal freak Halloween is my favorite holiday i luv horror flix and I luv camping

For fun

relax watch movies spend time with my dog. I like shopping museums going out to eat listening to music Not too into sports luv halloween and anything paranormal scarey movies I luv the color purple and signs

Last read

Perfume, The elementary particals I luv brave new world THE DSM -IV fifty shades kieth richards autobio



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a social worker for a school but I am also a supervisor for case workers for autistic and disabled adults. I'm probably the most conservative social worker in the world. I'm not into tree hugging hipsters
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Recovering catholic Lol
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MSW