Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Huntingdon, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We could fall in love, you never know!

In her own words

About ME Hi everyone! I'm not new to Match so I know how this works haha. I joined match for one simple reason, I am hoping to actually meet somebody on here to share my life with. About me? I am definitely a kind hearted, loyal, family oriented woman. I am looking for a man not a guy (hope you know the difference) haha. In other words, I am looking for a man who is mature, family oriented, trustworthy, and who will like me and love me for who I am. Now this is not always easy because we are all different and love to me is when two people enjoy the time they spend with each other and share at least 5 similar interests. What do I like to do? I like to run, shopping, spend time with family, go to the movies, bowling, hiking, and most of all traveling! I do love to travel I have to admit! II love going to the beach! Beach is my favorite place to be! If you think we might click and you would like to know more about me please email me! Thank you! Also if you are first generation Italian let me know!! I would love to meet you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I do not have pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, movie theaters, Starbucks! :) THE BEACH!


Juniata College, Huntingdon, PA

Favorite things

I like to watch movies, and learning new things is always good!

For fun

Love going to the movies, out for dinner, and shopping! I also like to stay home and cuddle on rainy days! :)

Last read

mmm last read were psychology books in college haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Legal, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a care manager at a private mental health clinic.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Sicily, raised there until I was 10. I came to the states when I was 10 years old.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm not religious, but I do believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am thinking about going back to school to be a nurse.