Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Highland Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-37 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
just an easy-going guy who likes to laugh, talk, and share experiences

In his own words

I'm a low key kind of person. But my friends have always seemed to enjoy my dry sense of humor and philosophical nature. I'm interested in finding someone who enjoys laughing, taking it easy, and engaging in conversation. Though sensible and grounded, I am passionate and affectionate in a relationship; when its a relationship in which a strong connection has been made. That's what brings me here. I am hoping to find someone who enjoys intimacy, playful and harmless teasing, and talking about a wide range of things - from what their day was like, to politics/anthropology/science and just about everything In between.. I do enjoy going out drinking and dancing from time to time but often prefer something more laid back like a lounge, live music or comedy show. Online dating is a new experience for me, but from what I've heard, it can yield a very positive outcome. I'm hoping for that to be true.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I like dogs but I've never actually owned a pet. As a kid, I would feed a stray cat that I ended up naming and considering my pet (my folks weren't pet-friendly)..Not really a cat person though (highly allergic)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't have any favorite Hot Spots perse, comedy clubs are fun, live music, lounges, hiking areas, etc. Not really attached to specific areas but I do have much more of an attraction to these said general types of places than others I suppose.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I am perhaps one of the few people that feel it doesn't rain enough in LA. Cloudy skies are beautiful to me. I like all sorts of games (pool, darts, cards, etc.) and am open to things my partner enjoys....usually

For fun

movies, drinks, music, comedy clubs, reading, hiking/walks, eating out, conversation, reading, friendly debates

Last read

Currently reading "jesus interrupted". Haven't been reading much lately since I've been pretty busy at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
school psychologist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My folks are from El Salvador. They came to the U.S. as things were getting kinda crazy down there with the civil war and all.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't belong to any religion though I respect them all. If a religion makes somebody a better person then I think that's fantastic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
We can discuss later