Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcastic humor is my specialty!

In her own words

I'm a midwestern transplant who's settled in Georgia. I came looking for a big city and love that Atlanta has that feel, but can also seem small-town at times, too! I teach 5th grade and LOVE it! People always notice my curly hair, big smile, and loud laugh. I'm very sarcastic and am looking for a funny guy. You must love dogs as well as love to travel and explore outside of Atlanta. I also love to explore all our city has to offer, so if you know of any good secret spots, let me know! I've recently started going to the gym and have been training for my first 5K... I'm no fitness junkie by any means, but it is fun! I've been self-sufficient for a long time, but am starting to realize I'm looking for a man not because I need one, but because I want one! Life's so much more fun with someone else! I'm looking for a real relationship, so if you want to meet up, let me know!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 rescue dogs who are quite spoiled. Both have pretty sad back stories, so I figure it's my mission to make their lives better now that they're with me!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexican restaurants, patios, pools, trails, hole-in-the-wall bars, any place in Europe, anywhere that gets me a new stamp in the passport.

Favorite things

The Fray, Coldplay, HIMYM, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, Mexican food, sandwiches, fall weather, holidays, surprises, books

For fun

The same things everyone else likes... eating, drinking, spending time with friends, the usual. I enjoy going to sporting events, hiking, listening to live music on a patio, concerts, art exhibits, just about anything!

Last read

I have several magazine subscriptions- they're a great way for me to relax with some mindless reading. I'm partial to fiction, especially mysteries or suspense. I also read a great deal of children's lit since I teach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Ball State University- go Cards! Then, got my master's at Kennesaw.