Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Take a chance! All life is a chance. The man who goes farthest is generally the one who is willing to do and dare.

In her own words

I moved from the Midwest to Virginia in 2006 for work and to be closer to family. I love to spend time with friends, family (especially my nieces), and 2 dogs. BUT, I also love what beauty this world brings and love to travel and experience new things. It is not unusual to find me booking a last minute flight somewhere in the country to visit a friend for less than 24 hours. Some of my favorite things I have done the past few years include flying a biplane, hot air ballooning, flying in wind tunnels, jumping off the Las Vegas Stratosphere, in door rock climbing, belly dancing, hang gliding, and sky diving. I love the beach, culture, watching a good movie, dancing the night away, golfing, reading, cooking, listening to every type of music under the sun, concerts, being involved in my community, and great conversation. No matter what, my faith and my family are ranked highest in my priorities. I am a very positive person and am looking for someone who sees the rainbow in the rain and believes a relationship is best when mutual growth is achieved. Communication is key. Conflict or disagreements occur in any relationship, it's a matter of how we resolve them that allows growth in a relationship. I don't have time nor the desire for drama. I love happiness and laughter, creating a smile on a person's face is one of the best gifts you can offer a person. I cherish a man with a who is sincere, genuine, honest, and loyal. I am looking for a man who has a witty sense humor and who enjoys fun bantering conversations. I love to take care of others especially my partner, but I do expect the same in respect. I am a professional woman, very well established and grounded, and I need a man who can appreciate my independence, intelligence, and accomplishments. I am looking for a person who takes overall care of himself and is well-rounded and established. You've got to be someone who loves relaxing at home as much as going out locally or traveling the world. I am hopeful to find the person who I can enjoy life with now and who I can grow old with and just be content being bored with when we are 80 years old. If you are interested, don't just wink please email me. Have a beautiful day and best with your searches! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Riviera Maya, Aruba, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico, Bermuda, Monterey, Miami, LA, Bloomington, Indy, Chicago, NYC, Miami, Key West, Cocoa Beach, Hilton Head, Ocean City, Big Sur, San Fran, Palm Springs, London, Malta, Greek Islands, Paris

Favorite things

I listen to all music, literally from R&B to electronic to Latin to alternative to classic rock to county to classical to oldies.

For fun

Going to the movies, cooking, listening to music, dancing (from dancing in the kitchen to salsa) , culture, eatting out especially for sushi and seafood, laying by the pool, the beach, playing with my dogs, watching hockey, family time, traveling

Last read

The Book Thief, Everyday a Friday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral