Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 in Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make her laugh, you can make her do anything!

In his own words

If I cant make you laugh then I'm the wrong guy for you. I love making people laugh and just smile. I'm very active and spontaneous and live life to the absolute fullest. My friends would describe me as funny, loyal, goofy, cheerful and very out going. I love setting new goals for myself cause you get such a good feeling when you accomplish them. Im a huge Boston sports from especially with the Pats, Celtics, and Bruins. Family and friends are 2 important things to me and when it all comes down to it they are the ones that will pick you back up when you're down. I love the club scenes and obsessed with EDM and House Music! I love being outside especially at the beach, or a night event such as a concert or a sporting event. I take pride with everything i have and put 100% in everything I do whether its work, the gym, friends or relationships. Not looking for anything too serious right now or settling down, just someone with the same qualities as me. And yes i am a sucker for a girl with a cute smile! Oh and if you don't know the difference between your and you're don't bother talking to me. Ps im not on on here a ton so if i dont answer back right away dont take it the wrong way! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Ocean Club

Favorite things

I rarely watch tv, the only time i watch it is when theres a Boston sport team playing. I do like to got see new movies and love exploring new places. I love going to the clubs and just dance!

For fun

I like to got to the the gym cause you only get one body and you might as well stay fit. I am always on the go wheather its going out with friends, going to the club, playing sports, or even traveling. You will never see me taking a break.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at Logan Airport for Hertz rental company. I install gps and tracking devices in all the new 2013 cars that come to us from all over the country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree