Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is me No B.S. here. Really just lookin for a Friend. Everyting else after that is just a Bonus.

In his own words

Well I am a nice guy.. and I'm sure you have all heard that before.. I like to stay on the go. I love the Beach and I try to get there as much as I can to Ride and Camp. Catch the Monster Supercross Series every year. Never missed a Race. I need someone who can keep up with me and really I am looking for a friend.. What ever comes after that is just a bonus. A quick spur of the moment ride to the beach on the Harley is Great.. And yeah I have a job don't live with mom and dad. My Daughter she's #1. But it would be nice to have someone to share all the fun times and new experiences with. But it seems like if your not some kind of Douche or Clown you don't stand a chance Guess chivalry is dying out. But on the brighter side I am still very young at heart. Looking for that special connection...I know what I want and I am not afraid to go get it. I want a full time-long term relationship with a woman who is willing to give me her all...I want to find the one who will let me be me without getting all bent out of shape. I am not a demanding person. I do not expect you to take care of me, or vice versa, but I wouldn't get upset if you wanted to spoil me just a little. That goes both ways.. humorous;sincere;genuine;sweet;loyal;honest; and I like pets..I enjoy the company of others. I love helping others and I value my family... I am not looking for someone to take care of but to be there for them. I know what I want, but I really know what I don't want. can't stand to argue, rather speak your mind and get on w/it and resolve the problem... My friends would describe me as, funny, honest, caring, outspoken, organized and dependable..I never meet a stranger and am happiest when I am surrounded by people that are having a good time. Love to travel, including small road trips, entertaining and so much more! !!...Just your average Joe with a little Spunk thrown in looking for your average Jane with a tiny bit of an edge, she is intelligent and witty, likes to have conversations about anything and everything, One who loves life, people, to laugh and have fun. I'm looking but not looking to just settle for anything. Looking for my Best Friend. Sooooo many people are stuck on the material or what can you do for me, and not what can we do for each other I know we base a lot on these sites by pictures and if that's how you make your decisions please pass me by. The surface fades away but the heart will never. P.S. Guess I should add just in case there are any questions. I am not on Parole or Probation. Don't have 3 baby mama's. Don't live in my Mom and Dad's Basement. I have a job. Don't rely on EBT as primary source of income. Own my own House. Pay my Bills. LoL......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boat at the Lake being lazy with a Beer. finding New places to go or Just hanging out with Great Friends. Not really into Talking about myself but not gonna write a bunch of B.S. on here thats not true either. I am not wanting the Golden Ticket


Bakersfield College, Bakersfield, CA

Favorite things

Nothing beats a trip to the beach or a ride on the Harley. I'm down for anything especially if the person I'm with is too Haven't missed a Single Supercross Race in 12 yrs. Listen to country But I will listen others too. Country Concerts / Rodeo

For fun

Just your average Joe with a little Spunk thrown in looking for your average Jane with a tiny bit of an edge, she is intelligent and witty, likes to have conversations about anything and everything, One who loves life, people, to laugh and have fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference