Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Union City, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am an outgoing woman who looks forward to life every morning. The excitement of the day and night keep me going. I am the "rock" in many of my friendships. Trustworthy, straight forward and devoted to everyone I know. I work hard and play equally hard every moment I get. Why live life at only 50%. If I'm going to fail at something, I'll make it big and impressive. That way if I succeed at something, it will be that much more rewarding. I have made plenty of mistakes in my day. Some I regret and some I'm proud of but I have learned from them all. I am at a stage in my life where I really enjoy all aspects. I love my job and the people in it. My friends are fantastic. Everything is so well balanced and I appreciate every moment of my day. I think that is worth sharing with someone. Maintaining a good relationship can be hard but with compromise, it should work out. I am looking for someone who is willing to put aside his ego and be considerate of his partner's feelings. Someone who is outgoing and knows how to have a good time, but at the same time someone who has order in life and responsible. Honesty is very important to me because trust comes along with it. With me, "What you see, is what you get." I can go on and on but when you get down to it, if i sparked an interest, send me an email and we can talk. You can ask me any questions you need.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Where there is fun, I'm there!

Favorite things

I listen to Hip-hop/Rap, R&B/Soul, Pop, and Jazz. I enjoy the night life in the city with friends and that special someone. I don't have a favorite thing to do. Anything that gets me out of my house will be enjoyable.

For fun

I like watching live shows, dancing, and playing golf and poker. I also like to watch sports especially football, baseball, and basketball. Niners(season tix holder), Giants, and Warriors fan. Love going to their games!

Last read

The last thing I read was the Joint Contract Administration Manual.It's not really that enjoyable but very useful and informative when it comes to defending my fellow workers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Some college No preference