Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-49

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Real chemistry isn't just something you feel...

In his own words

Real chemistry isn't just something you feel about someone, it's the end destination of a journey in which 2 people have begun together. If you're fortunate, you'll both arrive at the same time.” (unpublished author) So what can I say about myself and the woman I'm looking for . . . You . . . well; you’re intelligent, ambitious, and comfortable in your own skin and are in a great place in life. You are confident and know who you are and what you want in life although occasionally you like to hear someone tell you just how wonderful you really are. I'm a bit of an enigma . . . complex yet uncomplicated, adventurous yet cautious. I grew up near New Orleans and raised as true "Southern Gentlemen". Although I have to admit that I turned out to be more "Rhett Butler" than "Ashley Wilkes" much to my mother's chagrin. I lam a firm believer of "give a man a fish and feed him for a day, teach a man to fish and feed him for a lifetime". Educated in and then practice as an Architect for the first 10 years of my career but then realized I enjoy the construction management side of the business. All that being said, I'm simply looking for someone who makes me smile. Not because she tells funny jokes, not because we always do fun activities together, but because the mere thought of her makes me happy. The Dali Lama stated “I believe that love, or better yet, the most pure and exalted form of love between a man and a woman, is an utter, absolute, and unqualified wish for the happiness of the other.” This type of love was shared between my parents who were married for over 50 years until my mother passed in 2008. If you feel this type of relationship is not possible in this day and age, then we are probably not compatible.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Let's face it, are birds, fish and reptiles really pets? Dogs are great but are more like companions than pets. I guess cats are pets . . . of course they act more like house guests. What was the question again?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don’t really have any favorites . . . but someplace where I can "people watch" is always good (and quiet enough to have a conversation).


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Working on my bikes or classic cars, hitting the local fire roads on my adventure bike with friends, or spending a day at a local race track hitting that perfect apex on my sport bike, or just relaxing in my hammock, It's all good!

For fun

I kind of like motorcycle riding as you may have noticed from my photos, and of course travel! Be it a 2 week jaunt to Europe, South America, or Asia or just a 3 day weekend locally. Who doesn’t enjoy just “getting away”?!

Last read

The Art of Happiness by the Dalai Lama and Howard Cutler (I read highlighted areas a couple of times a week), Think Like a Champion by Donald Trump (he's very inspirational and I enjoy his books on business flights)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Practiced as an Architect until 2000 and then found I enjoyed the construction side more. I have been working in Retail Construction for the past 15 years but recently became involved in the remodel of LAX (sorry for the inconvenience ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Typical American mutt. I don’t have much history from my mother’s side but my father’s family came from Poland (Prussia at the time) in 1853 . . . I actually have a copy of the ship's manifest with my great, great grandfather's signature on it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I feel that faith and belief is more important than individual religions and my faith is something that is deeply rooted in my inner self. As for my “beliefs”, well they tend to change as I gather additional information.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas AM University Gig 'em Aggies!