Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

itsydusty

54 year old woman | Hopkinton, MA, USA | Seeking men 48-62 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you an upbeat, fun-loving guy who wants to get to know a nice, fun-loving woman! Read on!

In her own words

I am a very honest and caring person who tries to be considerate of others. I believe honesty, sincerity and communication are necessary for a successful relationship. I am looking to have some fun getting to know each other and if the chemistry is there that would be terrific!! So here's a little about what I am looking for.....My match would be a nice guy who is down to earth, has a moral compass, able to laugh at himself (laughter is important) and is comfortable in his own skin. I have been divorced for four and a half years now, I am in a good place and ready to share the second part of my life with that special someone. I am an easy going person who has a lot to give to the right person. Here are just some of the things I enjoy doing but I am always open to hear your suggestions too. I enjoy being outside especially when the weather is nice, I enjoy going to dinner, hanging out at home, going to a sporting event, going for long walks, listening to live music, yoga and going to the gym a few times per week. I enjoy seeing a good movie, comedy show or concert, going to the beach or sightseeing during a weekend getaway. Going into the city or the country, traveling, boating, and museums. I love my kids, family and friends and enjoy spending time with them and I am sure I would enjoy doing the same on your side. I hope to find my match.....are you out there?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs named Itsy and Dusty, hence the username Itsydusty!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beaches on Cape Cod, the Lakes Region of New Hampshire, Naples, FL and anywhere near the water. I Have vacationed on Hilton Head, Lake Tahoe and Atlantis. I prefer The beach and warm climates

College

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

I like all styles of music--Rock, Jazz, and some country, coffee in the morning, nice wine, Italian food, grilling outside, dogs, I prefer a warm weather getaway in the winter.

For fun

I like to travel, attend sporting events, go to museums, wine tasting, hanging at the beach, being on a boat, being outside, hanging with my kids, my family, friends and my dogs. I hope to do more traveling to Europe, Hawaii, Australia.

Last read

I like to read a lot of dfferent things from fiction books to magazines, the Boston globe and the internet daily. Recently I have been reading books by Miranda Mcpherson and Gabrielle Bernstein.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish and French
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference