Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

itsxbacon223

31 year old woman | Cypress Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I haven't been everywhere, but it's on the list.

In her own words

I'm a very chill person looking to meet new people outside of my social circle. I firmly believe that the best relationships grow out of a strong foundation of friendship. Ideally, I'd like to meet someone with whom a long-term relationship can eventually develop. On the same note, however, life is good and I'm having fun. I am in no rush nor am I even close to succumbing to conventional pressure. I'll get there when I get there. I love my family and friends, traveling, sports (especially basketball - both watching and playing), 90s Hip-hop and R/B, and history in general (I'm a high school history teacher). All other details can be exchanged over witty banter if we get there :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I like dogs but have unfortunately developed allergies. Might consider popping a Zyrtec for you...maybe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to just have drinks with my girls, usually in NELA/DTLA area. I'm an island girl at heart so being on any international beach makes me happy. I fell in love with Greece and plan on going back to visit more of the islands very soon.

Favorite things

trip-planning. Mexican and Asian food. getting my students to fall in love with history. watching and playing b-ball. solo karaoke. dominating at jeopardy. rainy day movies. tropical places. 90s nostalgia. texting. a good beer.

For fun

My friends and family are my life. I am a teacher with a passion for History and a love for her students. I enjoy going out to a bar/lounge as much as I love staying in with a DVD. My life's goal is to travel the world.

Last read

The Hunger Games Series. During the school year, my "leisure reading" is pretty limited to historical texts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school Social Studies teacher :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Filipina
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a degree in History from UCLA (go Bruins!) and received my Masters in Education from Pepperdine University.