Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
We never know until we try!

In his own words

Life is about the simple pleasures, they are the ones that come each and every day if we let them! I love to have fun, laugh, and just be me........ I am a very social person but also enjoy quiet times. A great night out, a movie in, a club, swimming and bbq, or an upscale place, I am usually ready for just about anything. I am looking to travel to a few places soon and would love to meet my travel partner! I have a son who is seven and is the pleasure of my life, however I would like to meet someone who can satisfy my need to have some fun outside of Disney JR TV lol. Don't get me wrong, we love Disney and nothing wrong with a few trips there a year! I consider myself a good listener, a good friend, and am always told I am fun to be around. I can be tough at times and would never be considered a pushover. I am extremely professionally driven, established but yet working towards more. I would like to meet someone, get to know eachother, and see what develops. She should be funny, loves to laugh at me lol, likes to truly live life not just watch it, wants children, enjoys a variety of activities, and most imporantly, PLEASE know yourself and be secure! You just never know until you give it a try. Who knows.....we might be the next commercial, lol lol.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love road trips or traveling across the world. I enjoyed London, California, Mexico, the Bahamas, Las Vegas, and many other places. The next stop will probably be San Fransicso, Canada, and Europe again.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love old and new R&B. I like some rap, and maybe even some classical. Give me a good beat, and we are ready to go! I love History Channel, some reality TV, Modern Family, (I and an old but good one)...In The Heat of the Night.

For fun

I enjoy laughing, swimming, an occasional bar/club, movies, dining out, or a simple blockbuster night (are any Blockbusters still open lol). I really just enjoy spending good times with good people.

Last read

I enjoy reading a lot of different things. I pride myself on being a wealth of knowledge (most is useless, but fun to know.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My career keeps me busy........ I manage the US holdings for a large international company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American born family background from all over Europe, the mid-East, and South America.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I should go to church more.......... I do pray daily and hold my relationship with God to be very important to me.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BA from FAU. Business and Finance.