Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Gardena, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
to new energy & experiences for the best journey life has to offer!

In her own words

I am an explorer at heart - curious bout what los angeles has to offer, and curious about what life has to offer. i love the outdoors and that is something that will never change. I enjoy camping, and wished i had more time for travel dreamlist are towards the outdoors than cities (at least for now): would love to bike through grand tetons, yellowstone, bryce for within the US than any other cities.. iguazu, patagonia, croatia's lakes... , .. i'd want a best friend in my partner.. and someone i can plan trips with, someone who enjoys new experiences.. i lean towards being healthy (but have my cravings for steak burgers, esp in and out ) - do my best in exercising (work makes it challenging to sometimes). I'm not a dog or cat person, but a rarity indeed, a plant person - Thats probably why gardens have always out-proportioned palaces :) (at least i'd like to think that.. ) Open to meeting new friends, activity buddies (it has to start somewhere right?) , but harbor hopes for a long term relationship. Let's give meeting up a chance see where we go? my interest is widespan - ask and I'll let u know! I will say that traffic in LA can do some serious damage to the soul - so i do give preference to people that's within the south bay, west la area...i hate to say this but winks and one liners don't do much for me. ... and if you do not have a picture associated to your profile, please please please upload it

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

arboretums, moutain tops, farmers market, krabi, siem reab, inspiration point. sand dune stairs. good restaurants. the strand. sevilla.

Favorite things

jesse cook, rodrigo y gabriela, ottmar liebert, rachmaninoff, chopin, sarah mclachlan, ocassional pop songs. norah jones, diana krall.

For fun

Hikes. Gardens. Walks. Fires. Beaches. Biking. Farmers Market...experimental cooking. Occasional Movie. Learning.

Last read

Last read in the form of books : Eat, Pray, Love-e.gilbert. Life of Pi - y martel,A new Earth - Tolle. Does the Sunset encyclopedia count ? My profile or your profile lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree