Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just joined on my phone more to come .

In his own words

Lucky for me my work is my hobby. I love teaching and coaching and hope that I never get bored of it. I work at Chicago public schools as a high school math teacher. I also coach girls diving; and I am the head boys and girls gymnastics coach at a nice suburban school near my house. I love being around kids and influencing the youth. I attempt to set positive examples and motivate my athletes and students to challenge themselves at everything they do. I am a healthy eater and workout regularly. I’m looking for a petite athletic girl, someone who is in shape or naturally fit. Being a gymnast, I’m not super tall, and I prefer my girl friends be shorter then me but sometimes people just fall for each other. Also I need a woman who will give me her time just as much as I will give her mine. Relationships take work and I have worked overtime in the past. The work needs to be 50/50 or at least 60/40. ;-) In the summer I spend time enjoying the beach and riding my motorcycle. In the future I would like to be settled into a nice home with hopes of a family someday. I would also like to have a masters degree. in teaching and control a gymnastics and diving program of my own. I’m a really easy going guy. Love to dance…don’t judge…go out to bars and lounges…but always enjoy spending a weekend in every now and then making dinner and cuddling up on the couch to a movie. I’m pretty affectionate and like to treat a women how she deserves to be treated. As far as music I pretty much listen to everything. I enjoy 80’s and 90’s throwbacks every now and then when the mood strikes, and I found a love for country. Oh and my name is Steve

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Obviously I love going into the city as often as I can. I mostly Hangout near Old Town and River North. I am not opposed to hanging out elsewhere though. And of course who can pass up a nice day on a beach.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

My favorite things or how I like to put it "Things I could not live without" would be stand up comedy, movies, exercise, and my family. I also enjoy watching TED talks. I am always looking to expand my mind and views.

For fun

For fun I enjoy trying new restaurants and recreational sports. I am no tennis pro but in the summer time I don't mind a little friendly competition. I have yet to snowboard so I would like to knock that off the bucket list.

Last read

The last book I read or am currently reading is Teach Like a Champion. Good book for inner city school teachers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral