Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I hope I meet somebody quick before my coworkers know this page exists. Help!

In his own words

Born and raised right here in Orange County. I come from a big family and spend most of my free time with them. I'm not a shy guy, but I'm on here because I am selective according to my friends. I'm looking for somebody that shares similar values to me too. We don't have to agree on everything, but there are certain dealbreakers I can't budge on. Things like if you smoke, if you have ever used drugs, if you have tattoos (I know a lot of people have one or two, but I don't find them attractive at all). I also have a big sense of humor. I think that you have to take a step back and laugh at the situations you face each day. That's sometimes the only way you'll ever get past them. My faith is an important part of who I am. I do attend mass weekly and would hope my eventual spouse would do the same. I can also be found on the conservative end of the spectrum. I'm not vocal about it, but I don't shy away expressing my opinions when drawn to a discussion. I also believe in chivalry. I will open your car door and close your car door, but not while you're driving. :) I'm a big sports fan. My teams are: Notre Dame, UC Irvine, Angels baseball, Ducks hockey. I rarely watch the games at bars. I'll either attend in person or watch them at home. Lastly, I'm very goal driven. I'm fully licensed in the financial services industry. I ran my first half marathon 2 years ago and run around a lake every Saturday morning. Running has been a recent passion of mine.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have 1 yellow lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The top international destination for me is Australia.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Arcade Fire. I also enjoy White Stripes and Jay Z. I have a wide variety of music. I'm warming up to country music, but definitely don't consider myself a diehard fan yet. The Office, Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

Movies, sporting events, games, running, being with family and friends, golf, following the stock market, finding new music, and playing Blackjack (not an obsessive gambler, but I usually go to a casino once or twice a year and love Blackjack.

Last read

"Unbroken"- a must read for any biography lover. "Dad is Fat" by Jim Gaffigan. I love comedy and Gaffigan is one of my favorites. I enjoy biographies and autobiographies. I just finished "Toughness" by Jay Bilas and thought it wasn't very good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a large financial firm and love what I'm doing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
3/4 Irish, 1/4 Italian. Proud of my heritage on both sides!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I go to mass each weekend.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral