Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Eastland, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-52 in Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
POPS is excited for the "NOW"and for the "POSSIBLE"!!

In his own words

It is impossible for anyone to sum up their life and beliefs in a simple profile; however, this is an interesting avenue to meet exciting and new people. I am a man that is in one word is “BLESSED.” Along with my two great daughters and granddaughter, I have a very supportive and loving family. I am very fortunate to have a large network of friends who I care about. My faith is very important to me, because without HIM I am nothing. Finally when I add these ingredients together it creates an exciting future. If I had to sum up my goal in a few words, it would say: A man that made a difference. First off, I am a gentleman that loves to make people smile, I think that is important. Think about it, how much more fun is life with a smile or a laugh. I truly believe that everyone is special and it is magical when two individual get together that have common interests and beliefs. With this being said I am looking for a person that wants to experience thing together as friends, and if it grows in to something more powerful then that is just an added bonus. Who I am looking for is very simple. I am looking for a woman that believes in herself and wants to try new adventures and don’t play mind or heart games. My profile is short because I am better in conversation, and I believe you can tell more about a person over dinner, a cup of coffee, a cooking class, a balloon ride, just to say a few. So if you are interesting to start a fun friendship please reply back or give me try. One last thing, this is a saying I live by: “To get something you never had, you have to do something you never did.” When God takes something from your grasp, He’s not punishing you, but merely opening your hands to receive something better. The will of God will never take you where the Grace of God will not protect you”.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and anything that I am with fun people....people can make any spot Sundannce Square, Bass Hall, Texas Rangers, Dallas Cowboy, Maverick games, hiking, cookking classes, just to name a few.


Tarleton State University, Stephenville, TX

Favorite things

My favorite music ranges from upbeat christian to contemporary pop. I love any type of food and will try "nearly" anything once.

For fun

Outside, Outside, Outside..also I love to go to the movies, watch a good sporting event of any kind. I love to coach kids, I love to drink wine and look at the moon or the sunset....

Last read

The Associate by John Grimsham, Quiet Strength by Tony Dungy, The Journey by Billy Grisham, The Purpose Drive Life, by Rick Warren and Mens daily devotional.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have worked in the financial industry for 25 years
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a person that believes you live and lead by example..I attend religious service on a regualr basis. I KNOW MY SAVIOR IS JESUS CHRIST.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Interesting story, tell you later.