Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
You gonna eat that?

In his own words

Shy guy, until ya get to know me. Then, Im a goof... Some people do not get my humor. "A little more cow bell", if you got that quote, you may be the one lol. Not really one to sell myself in these..."Describe yourself" things Straight shooter, no head games, Open minded, Love to laugh and make people laugh, I try my best to do new things, I am enrolled in a vet tech program Love of animals is a must, I love to draw and goof off, I love power outages, odd to just put out there, but there's a reason. I'm an old soul but I have a young spirit, I Work my but off. Not looking for just a g/f but a best friend. I like to think I am a unique individual, hope to have fun, and make some laughs. Im not a goody goody, but I have morals. I believe in do onto others as you would on to you. I enjoy staying in as well as going out here and there. At times stubborn or set in my ways, but Im human. Im looking for someone to be just as dedicated to me as I am to them. I do not respond well to drama, there's more important things in life. I'm pretty easy going, Looking for that feeling. If ya make me laugh its cake.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Cockatiel named Petrie, and Two mutts, Sadie and J, J is an old fart. ha, pics of them are on the page..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Cabrewin off the the Mohican River.

Favorite things

Music, movies and art, a few favs, Bob segar, Dirty heads, aerosmith, Korn, Rise against, ACDC, really any rock from 60' 70's Blue October, Movies, Zombieland, Any Batman, The Grey, The crazies, VHS, Paranormals , Love the scary ones. I am legend.

For fun

If I am not doing homework, I am either drawing or fixing up the house. Possibly depending on the weather having a bonfire. If someone comes up with a better Idea, Im probably doing such. Oh and I wave a terrible towel, PITTSBURGH!

Last read

Anatomy and Physiology of Veterinarian Health...Yea



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Right now I am a cook, Hopefully that will change!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree