Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

itsrc

27 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles of Nora, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the girl next door.

In his own words

A quick-breakdown of myself. I moved to the area for my job a little over two years ago. I believe that it is important to be driven and motivated in life. I do not think I would be where I am today if I did not believe in that. I enjoy working out and staying active. My job only keeps me at work during the weekdays, so I am always free on the weekends. I consider myself to be very down to earth and get along with just about anyone. I enjoy sports and will try just about anything at least once. My friends consider me to be the reliable one in the group, the one people can always talk to for advice, and I think that says alot about a person. I enjoy a good sense of humor, and if you can put a smile on my face, you are good to go. Who knows what may come of hanging out or chatting over a cup of coffee. What do you have to lose?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been lucky enough to travel around the world. I have been all over Europe, but my favorite place so far has been Italy. I have been there three different times, and have traveled from Venice all the way down to the island of Capri and Pompei

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My Ipod is full of all different genres of music; hiphop, country, alternative, pop. Just about anything with a good beat. Hands down favorite TV show is Family Guy, but also enjoy Weeds,NipTuck,Breaking Bad, and of course sports.

For fun

I've been here about two years now and I'm still finding new olaces throughout the city. Breweries, wine tastings, museums, sporting events, love music, bars, just about anything.

Last read

The last book I read was about the downturn of the financial markets. I know, probably sounds boring, but I try to stay ahead of the game. And I have found that sometimes those references can be the best of help. Especially in times like this.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work as a product portfolio analyst. Love my job, each day is different and I get to work across various departments. Want to know more, just ask. It's more exciting than it sounds.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of German, Irish, Italian, and Native American. You mostly spot the Italian and German though.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral