Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to cuddle, spend way too much time at 24hr fitness and most often I'm smiling. If this interests you, contact me :-)

In her own words

I am a lady looking for a gentleman. I have been told that I am funny, fun to be around, perky, playful, charming. Other than work, I spend a lot of time with friends, volunteering for church activities and staying up to date on current events. Something I do part time is face painting/ makeup and hair for private events and photo shoots. That is something that I am very passionate about. Other things I enjoy are entertaining in my own home, singing, live music, and art. The most important quality that I'm looking for in another person is that he knows himself. That he has his own life/friends and that there are goals he is working towards. Other qualities I'd like to see are an interest in technology, keeping up with the times, a geeky/quirky sense of humor, witty, enjoys music, outgoing or at least takes part in groups that meet regularly throughout the week(one of which being Church on Sunday maybe) and maintains strong friendships. I have to say, confidence is sexy but, cockiness is a total turn off. I'd like him to be the man God has planned for me; my best friend, my lover, my soul mate. Someone who is willing and able to fall deeply, head over heels in love who is also able to express it openly and freely. Someone who is a good communicator or at least willing to try and to fight for love. Lastly, someone who enjoys trying new things, going to new restaurants, staying active and the out doors. You never know, send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My puppy of a pitbull is named Angel and I picked her up from the pound about 6 years ago.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Ale House, Panama Red, Noah's Bagel, Cheese Cake Factory (Walnut Creek), 24 Hour Fitness, Double Barrel, Umigo, The Yin Yin, Manpuku Sushi, Hacienda Crossings, Ulfert's Center (Dublin), Pete's Brass Rail & Car Wash (Danville), etc.

Favorite things

I like live music, a good beer and same goes for wine, meeting new people, a good meal with friends, hiking or just walking around window shopping, taking day trips and planning trips throughout the year, taking my dog to the dog park, swimming, etc.

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese? - It's a book about change and how to deal with it. Short story, cute, funny and good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
If you would like to meet me, I work at the Livermore Outlets, but you'll have to guess where exactly. If you do actually find me, don't be shy! But also don't be creepy either. I carry pepper spray. haha
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral