Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow your instincts. Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass... ...It's about learning how to dance in the rain.

In his own words

I was bond in Argentina, raised there until I was 16, then moved to California and lived here ever since. I have always missed the social upbringing from down south, but I did well here as I'm a very social person and get along with everyone. Hence, I have a great group of friends, and a great family who also lives in California. I am a single father with a beautiful 4 year old girl. She's been the best thing that happened to me and enjoy every minute with her. Specially since she's a daddy's girl. I love the outdoors, camping, snow skiing, and water sports such as swimming, water skiing, wake boarding, or cruising on my boat. I'm sensitive, care for others, giving, have goals and drive myself to accomplish them. I am also financially stable. I went to USC and also played in the marching band for 3 years while attending. After graduating I put my degree to use by working as a Stage Lighting Designer. I worked as a lighting designer for live theatre rock tours, and then moved into the film industry working in special effects making physical miniature models, miniature lighting, and motion controls. Now I work full time as a CNC programmer, and structural engineer. When I find time, I also stay connected with the film industry, now as a film producer. I just got back from Cannes Film Festival 2012 from showing the latest feature film I produced, and I can surely say I had an incredible time. I am very much a family person. My family lives in So Cal and we always stay in touch and hang out when possible. I love Christmas time as that is our favorite Holiday and has always been spent with my family since the day I was born. I have a Golden Retriever which I raised since she was born, and also a Himalayan cat (which I passed on to my mom to keep her company after my father passed away) I am spontaneous, love traveling anywhere in the world, like new adventures. NOTE: I'm a photographer, independent and also shoot for 944 Magazine. This is a deal breaker for me. I do shoot various styles including boudoir and fetish styles etc, if this is something that bothers you then it won't work. So please take a look at my work so you can decide. See my work with a google search of Ed Gatica Photography or darkroomstudios The latest concerts I went to see were: The B52's at the Greek, and Brian Setzer at the Bowl. Next will be Rush in Anaheim. Ed PS -I love leg warmers on women

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 13 year old female Golden Retriever. She's the best with kids and people in general.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Continental Room (Fullerton) Cole's (la) Disneyland

Favorite things

Favorites: my daughter, french food, hot spicy food from any part of the world, milanesa & empanadas, pizza, Belgian beers, gokart racing, sunny weather, renting a cabin during ski season, hanging out with friends, planning parties.

For fun

I love going to live theatre shows including musicals, any type of dance/ballet, comedy, drama, etc. I also like concerts, museums, outdoor places such as the Huntington Library, zoo, beach, biking on beach path, playing tennis, kayaks, photography

Last read

A manual for Inventor software.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference