Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

itsnammer

34 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I enjoy old fashioned's

In his own words

Hey how's your day going? These things are so awkward to write, aren't they? Well here's my 2 minute spiel. Studies indicate the average attention span for an online dater reading a potential date's profile is 2.14 minutes so bear with me. I just totally made that up btw, did you believe me? If you did, does that make us a better or worse match hmmm.. Anyways, I grew up mostly in SoCal, lived in Boston the last three years, and recently moved back in January to LA. You know what they say about taking the island away from the boy. Wait. SoCal's an island, right? When I'm not cranking away with a company that's serving cancer patients, I look north to the mountains for hiking, west to the beaches for lounging, east to the more snow capped mountains for boarding, and south to the boarder to escape the federales, but mainly to hang out with friends. And no, most of them aren't criminals with family members looking to reunite in Mexico. Most at least. I'm not a big party guy, and I'm definitely not the guy who's looking to be the center of attention at one. Just an average guy, looking for an honest and meaningful relationship if one should form naturally with food and water. No, this is not the beginning of some twisted plant porno script. Get your mind out of the gutter! In all seriousness, I usually get along best with those that live in the service of others. To each his own, but I'm a bit old fashioned when it comes to things like being considerate, honest, and kind to others. Please don't judge me on my words but on my actions. Words can be easily misinterpreted, but actions reveal the truth about ourselves...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love dogs and would love one of my own but I travel back and forth between California and Boston a lot so don't think it's a realistic possibility at the moment.

Favorite hot spots

San Fran, San Diego, Huntington and Newport Beach, Seattle, Boston, New York. Thailand, Hong Kong, Costa Rica. I have yet to see Europe and would love to take a trip there to see Amsterdam, Paris, Spain, Italy, and Germany.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

For fun

snowboarding, camping, eating, sleeping, relaxing on the beach, traveling, hanging out w/ friends, running, hiking, contemplating hmmmm :)

Last read

The Art of Raising a Puppy.. I plan on getting a dog soon!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a Biotech in Cambridge and love my work and all the insanely intelligent people I work with
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Korean and yes I like Kimchi
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference