Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

itsmystargazer

40 year old woman | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well if this doesn't work there is always .... Hmmmm ...

In her own words

Getting a little kick back on my looks.... I seem to look high maintenance and a girly girly girl that cant possibly really like Home Depot....hmmmmm.... Do any of you guys watch HGTV? lol there are many pretty girls that enjoy working with their hands and do not mind getting dirty... YES I am one of them... so please don't judge me because of my looks.. I can change a tire just like you, maybe even faster ;) Ok here goes......I have been single now for almost 4 years and I'm actually enjoying it! I have a good circle of friends a huge family so there is never a lack events going on. I have my kids about 75% of the time and I love it. ( 10 and 6 year old ) They go with their dad every other weekend and visit during the week as well. A.. I have spent the last year focused on work as I am an entrepreneur sprit busy building my empire lol so I haven't dated in over a year but I think it's time to start looking again .. I'm pretty laid back . Not a fan of negative or drama ..try to find the positive in everything, but I still dislike Mondays .. Just sayin . Yes I have a sense of humor I mean c'mon I am trying to find Mr. Perfect on a dating site lol... I'm pretty independent and would like someone that appreciates that and not intimidated by it . I can take care of myself but looking for a gentleman that wants to be by my side in this journey .. Sports- Kings/Giants/49ers- I just started playing racquet ball and while I currently suck I promise you eventually I will whoop your a$$ if you so choose to take on the challenge. I keep my nails, toes and hair done but absolutely does not stop me from getting dirty... One of my favorite stores is Home Depot. I'm a DYI kind of girl :-) ok seriously my fingers are tired so if that sparks an interest lets talk if not happy hunting

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat and she rocks!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

sleeping in, breakfast,Shopping, dinning, fires, rain, summer, flowers, massages, pedicures, coffee, dancing, tri tip, shoes, sunsets, did I say shopping!

Last read

The last thing I read was The Slight Edge by Jeff Olson, amazing read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
25% Pureto Rican 25%Spanish (from spain) the rest Indian German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference